Customer Testimonials

Very fast delivery and nice packing
I have ordered 4 books on Morning.Since I have ordered from Bangalore, I didn't expect I will get it on next day. But I got 3 out of 4 books next day morning itself with nice packing and proper notes about pending 1 item. It was surprise for me. Good work from Namma books. I got the pending item also with in 5 days as mentioned.
• Rajesh Subramanian Bangalore 2017-06-14 09:50:31 Average Rating:
Service was Fabulous just got in one day Keep It up.
Hello Sir/ mam, Your service was very good, & u have a lot of Collection i surely invite my friends for this site.Keep it up. Here after i will visit your site Everyday for New arrivals. Expecting same service as future One Request : Books Without Description are quite Hard to select the book so please give description for all the book. And one more thing is ADD the Category of books in Details Page it will very useful for Category wise readers. Thank you Regards Abiram Karuppasamy
• Abiram Karuppasamy Bangalore 2017-04-29 15:35:36 Average Rating:
about nammabooks.com
wonderful online site.service is very good.customer service is excellent.good collection i recommend this site to all book lovers
• lalitha mysore 2016-10-13 16:23:06 Average Rating:
Great work
I finally find a tamil online book store with good collection of books really a great work hats off to you. A small suggestion need improve the search bar. I can't do any advance search with author's name or to find a publisher. Also I prefer to have some more puzzle books and add some publishers. Thank you. All the very best.
• dhenesh radhakrishnan CUDDALORE 2016-07-25 21:47:31 Average Rating:
Great Job
I appreciate nammabooks to have a huge collection of old rare books which i couldn't even get in book expo or in local shops. Good customer support and on time delivery. Good luck nammabooks, to come like amazon.
• ArunKumar Erode 2016-06-28 10:49:56 Average Rating:
International Shipping - Best Service - Highly Recommend
Being my first order I was skeptical on international shipping, Great customer service, once payment made, i received my books through DHL on time. Highly recommend, Great collection of books. Thanks.
• Gunasekaran London 2016-03-24 03:22:34 Average Rating:
Best Collection
Best collection of books available in this site. Fast and safe delivery of books to my home. Thank You (All the best)
• ArunKumar Erode 2015-11-01 20:29:32 Average Rating:
Super Fast Delivery
I have made an order for 3 books yesterday at 5.30Pm and I received the books on this day at 10.40 Am. Within 24 hours I received my ordered books. I am very proud of your customer service.
• Soundararajan Gobi Chettipalayam 2015-11-01 14:49:38 Average Rating:
மிக சிறந்த சேவை
நான் ஆர்டர் செய்த அடுத்த நாள் காலையில் புத்தகம் எனக்கு கிடைத்து விட்டது.
• durairajaa Tiruchirapalli 2015-10-14 12:18:55 Average Rating:
Fantastic
I have ordered twice in this site and I have now almost recommended this site to more than 50 members through WhatsApp. I love this service from my hometown pollachi though I am staying now in Bangalore.
• Noushath Bangalore 2015-10-03 21:06:42 Average Rating:
Copyright 2012-2013 Nammabooks.com - Online Tamil Book Store, India. All Rights Reserved