Customer Testimonials

about nammabooks.com
wonderful online site.service is very good.customer service is excellent.good collection i recommend this site to all book lovers
• lalitha mysore 2016-10-13 16:23:06 Average Rating:
Great work
I finally find a tamil online book store with good collection of books really a great work hats off to you. A small suggestion need improve the search bar. I can't do any advance search with author's name or to find a publisher. Also I prefer to have some more puzzle books and add some publishers. Thank you. All the very best.
• dhenesh radhakrishnan CUDDALORE 2016-07-25 21:47:31 Average Rating:
Great Job
I appreciate nammabooks to have a huge collection of old rare books which i couldn't even get in book expo or in local shops. Good customer support and on time delivery. Good luck nammabooks, to come like amazon.
• ArunKumar Erode 2016-06-28 10:49:56 Average Rating:
International Shipping - Best Service - Highly Recommend
Being my first order I was skeptical on international shipping, Great customer service, once payment made, i received my books through DHL on time. Highly recommend, Great collection of books. Thanks.
• Gunasekaran London 2016-03-24 03:22:34 Average Rating:
Best Collection
Best collection of books available in this site. Fast and safe delivery of books to my home. Thank You (All the best)
• ArunKumar Erode 2015-11-01 20:29:32 Average Rating:
Super Fast Delivery
I have made an order for 3 books yesterday at 5.30Pm and I received the books on this day at 10.40 Am. Within 24 hours I received my ordered books. I am very proud of your customer service.
• Soundararajan Gobi Chettipalayam 2015-11-01 14:49:38 Average Rating:
மிக சிறந்த சேவை
நான் ஆர்டர் செய்த அடுத்த நாள் காலையில் புத்தகம் எனக்கு கிடைத்து விட்டது.
• durairajaa Tiruchirapalli 2015-10-14 12:18:55 Average Rating:
Fantastic
I have ordered twice in this site and I have now almost recommended this site to more than 50 members through WhatsApp. I love this service from my hometown pollachi though I am staying now in Bangalore.
• Noushath Bangalore 2015-10-03 21:06:42 Average Rating:
Good service and I am really happy to order books in namma books online
• SAMBATH Pollachi 2015-10-02 14:40:37 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
Excellent service with simple procedure for placing orders.. Ordered for an audio book and got the delivery in 24 hours.. Great job..
• Sampath Kumar Coimbatore 2015-09-09 12:01:11 Average Rating:
Copyright 2012-2013 Nammabooks.com - Online Tamil Book Store, India. All Rights Reserved