Customer Testimonials

Very fast delivery and nice packing
I have ordered 4 books on Morning.Since I have ordered from Bangalore, I didn't expect I will get it on next day. But I got 3 out of 4 books next day morning itself with nice packing and proper notes about pending 1 item. It was surprise for me. Good work from Namma books. I got the pending item also with in 5 days as mentioned.
• Rajesh Subramanian Bangalore 2017-06-14 09:50:31 Average Rating:
Service was Fabulous just got in one day Keep It up.
Hello Sir/ mam, Your service was very good, & u have a lot of Collection i surely invite my friends for this site.Keep it up. Here after i will visit your site Everyday for New arrivals. Expecting same service as future One Request : Books Without Description are quite Hard to select the book so please give description for all the book. And one more thing is ADD the Category of books in Details Page it will very useful for Category wise readers. Thank you Regards Abiram Karuppasamy
• Abiram Karuppasamy Bangalore 2017-04-29 15:35:36 Average Rating:
about nammabooks.com
wonderful online site.service is very good.customer service is excellent.good collection i recommend this site to all book lovers
• lalitha mysore 2016-10-13 16:23:06 Average Rating:
Great work
I finally find a tamil online book store with good collection of books really a great work hats off to you. A small suggestion need improve the search bar. I can't do any advance search with author's name or to find a publisher. Also I prefer to have some more puzzle books and add some publishers. Thank you. All the very best.
• dhenesh radhakrishnan CUDDALORE 2016-07-25 21:47:31 Average Rating:
Great Job
I appreciate nammabooks to have a huge collection of old rare books which i couldn't even get in book expo or in local shops. Good customer support and on time delivery. Good luck nammabooks, to come like amazon.
• ArunKumar Erode 2016-06-28 10:49:56 Average Rating:
International Shipping - Best Service - Highly Recommend
Being my first order I was skeptical on international shipping, Great customer service, once payment made, i received my books through DHL on time. Highly recommend, Great collection of books. Thanks.
• Gunasekaran London 2016-03-24 03:22:34 Average Rating:
Best Collection
Best collection of books available in this site. Fast and safe delivery of books to my home. Thank You (All the best)
• ArunKumar Erode 2015-11-01 20:29:32 Average Rating:
Super Fast Delivery
I have made an order for 3 books yesterday at 5.30Pm and I received the books on this day at 10.40 Am. Within 24 hours I received my ordered books. I am very proud of your customer service.
• Soundararajan Gobi Chettipalayam 2015-11-01 14:49:38 Average Rating:
மிக சிறந்த சேவை
நான் ஆர்டர் செய்த அடுத்த நாள் காலையில் புத்தகம் எனக்கு கிடைத்து விட்டது.
• durairajaa Tiruchirapalli 2015-10-14 12:18:55 Average Rating:
Fantastic
I have ordered twice in this site and I have now almost recommended this site to more than 50 members through WhatsApp. I love this service from my hometown pollachi though I am staying now in Bangalore.
• Noushath Bangalore 2015-10-03 21:06:42 Average Rating:
Good service and I am really happy to order books in namma books online
• SAMBATH Pollachi 2015-10-02 14:40:37 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
Excellent service with simple procedure for placing orders.. Ordered for an audio book and got the delivery in 24 hours.. Great job..
• Sampath Kumar Coimbatore 2015-09-09 12:01:11 Average Rating:
Super fast service
Namma Books is very good and excellent service provider in books campare to other service in india. all the best Namma books.com
• Manikandan Bangalore 2015-09-08 12:05:02 Average Rating:
Very Very Excellent Service.
Myself prabu i have ordered ''கொத்தனார் வழிகாட்டி'' through this website i received book within two days with nice mode of packing really very very nice service compare to all other service i really thaks to nammabooks.
• prabu bangalore 2015-04-17 13:39:45 Average Rating:
Good service
Recently ordered two books got them without any hassle.nice catalogue and listing. Delivered on time as specified in the website. Overall a great store for thamizh books. Will definitely shop for more in future.
• Dr. E.S. Senthil Cheyyar 2015-02-15 23:41:11 Average Rating:
Good
• Wickram Colombo 2015-01-24 21:59:45 Average Rating:
Really excited. Perfect timing and delivery. Loved it.
• Anuradha Salem 2014-12-11 14:07:54 Average Rating:
On time delivery and great customer support
On time delivery and great customer support make me a regular customer so buying again and again.
• Krishna kumar CHENNAI 2014-10-15 00:52:29 Average Rating:
YOUR TIMELY DELIVERING IS REALLY GOOD
YOUR TIMELY DELIVERING IS REALLY GOOD
• Rajiv Chennai 2014-09-09 03:13:59 Average Rating:
நன்றி
குறித்த நேரத்தில் புத்தகங்கள் வந்து சேர்ந்தன. வாடிக்கையாளர்களை அணுகியவிதம் சிறப்பு. நண்பர்களிடம் நிச்சயம் தெரிவிப்பேன் தங்களது இணையதளத்தைப் பற்றி.. நன்றி.
• பிரகாஷ் நந்தகோபாலன் திருலோக்கி, கும்பகோணம். 2014-09-07 11:45:12 Average Rating:
VERY EFFICIENT IN ORDER PROCESSING
Nammabooks.com service is very impressive. Would definitely recommend my friends and relatives.
• Jayashree Dhiwaakar Chennai 2014-08-23 01:15:09 Average Rating:
Very Thankful
Really thankful to you. Namma books service is fantastic. I have not seen such a quick delivery with any other online seller. You service is commendable. Keep it up. I will keep buying books from you once I finish of the two books bought recently.
• Senthilnathan Chennai 2014-08-07 05:21:37 Average Rating:
Really Good Service Plus A Very Good Collection!!!
I was really surprised by the amount of subservience the staff showed and i am quite content with the books I have received. I would recommend this site to all the Tamil book readers, especially the ones who do not live in Tamil Nadu(since they wont be having a shop selling Tamil books). Nonetheless, the service is really good and I am always astonished to have my books delivered to me within 48 hours or so. Since I live in Bangalore, for a hardcore reader like me, it is convenient to get my Tamil books online here.
• SnowPulse Bangalore 2014-05-31 03:57:29 Average Rating:
Surprised and Delighted !
i didn't expect that i'll get my books within 24 hours from the time of making an order .but you did. thank you very much for making me happy. thank you very much. keep going success will be with you always. With regards RK.Nivas
• RK.Nivas CHIDAMBARAM 2014-05-01 13:09:02 Average Rating:
Good collection
good collection of tamil books. My order has been delivered within three working days, nicely packed. Started for my next purchase in nammabooks
• Arunkumar Erode 2014-05-01 07:43:01 Average Rating:
Prompt Delivery
Nicely packed and got the ordered books by next day itself.
• Manjula Chennai 2014-04-27 07:12:06 Average Rating:
சரியான முறையில் , குறித்த நேரத்தில் புத்தகம் வந்துவிடுகிறது !!நன்றி
• Palanisamy K S ERODE 2014-04-04 13:42:48 Average Rating:
VERY GOOD SERVICE
HI ALL THIS IS SRINI - I AM NOW BECOME REGULAR CUSTOMER OF NAMMA BOOKS , MY FIRST ORDER ARRIVED AT PERFECT CONDITION WELL PACKED AND ALL NEW SET OF BOOKS . BEST ONLINE BOOKSTORE I HAVE TRANSACTED - AND NOW I HAVE PLACED MY 2 ND ORDER HOPE THIS IS ALSO WELL TAKEN CARE AS BEFORE
• SRINIVASAN C G CHENNAI/TAMIL NADU 2014-03-23 23:38:10 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
my books were delivered with in two days after ordering and it was well packed . It shows how much they care about their customers. Keep up the good work. i have recommended your site to my friends they find it very useful . Keep up the good work :) Regards suresh
• suresh krishnan singapore 2014-02-20 17:23:13 Average Rating:
Best place to shop tamil books online
I have been shopping online for the past 4 years, but I never found a reliable site to buy tamil books. Most of the prominent shopping websites had only few tamil books not all. I am really so happy that, I came across this site "nammabooks.com". They have books of almost all tamil authors. I bought 3 books (each had several volumes) through this website. I ordered them on saturday and I received them on Monday. I was so surprised!!! I didn't expect them to deliver my books so soon. Moreover it was 8 kg and it was neatly packed without any damage. I would really suggest this site for all tamil readers to purchase books. To quote "Wonderful place to browse and buy tamil books online"
• Ananthamayil Virudhunagar 2014-01-10 19:59:47 Average Rating:
Excellent Service and timing response to queries
Namma Books gives good service and assistance.When I contacted regarding query about my order through email, NammaBooks gave immediate response and followed up with me through phone till my delivery.
• Rajesh Subramanian Bangalore 2014-01-01 14:11:52 Average Rating:
Complete satisfaction
I placed my order at 7 pm yesterday. The books were delivered at 10 am today. What else can I say about the service? Pleasantly surprised and greatly satisfied. Add to that the fact that though I do almost all of my purchases online, never before have I been this urged to write a review (and a glowing one at that).
• Siddhartha Goutham Erode 2013-12-07 11:27:04 Average Rating:
Fastest delivery & good response
I ordered books yesterday and got delivered within 2 days with good packing. Really appreciable.............. keep it up guys :)
• Gopinath chennai 2013-10-18 19:47:01 Average Rating:
Glad to see a dedicated ecommerce portal for tamil books
I have been a fanatic for tamil and crave for reading tamil books. Even though I live abroad I feel the comfort of living back home in India since I am able to get any tamil book with a single click. I appreciate this nobel effort taken by Nammabooks.com which helps to connect tamil minds across the globe. I see this portal more than a business as a platform to take my language across borders.
• Raghavan Chicago 2013-09-19 19:42:04 Average Rating:
Very kind and fast response and delivery too
I ordered 3 times from nammatamil.com. Really very good response to the customer and fast delivery to the destination. Thumbs up for them.
• vinoth mumbai 2013-09-19 17:18:14 Average Rating:
simply superb!
nammabooks is really a good portal to find good books and the delivery service was really good, the 10 books that I have ordered for the first time had been delivered on time and nicely packed, would like to go with them while buying many more books...one of the very good experiences that I had with online portal shopping...
• Prasanna Pune 2013-09-16 17:35:13 Average Rating:
Fast Delivery
I ordered 2 times totally near by 20 books and i received the books the next day in my native remote village, which is located near by Sivakasi. Congrats to nammabooks and team. -Selvakumar V Kananjampatti
• Selvakumar V Bangalore 2013-09-12 21:33:30 Average Rating:
completely satisified
I ordered 5 books. on the first slot, 4 books are delivered on the next day itself with perfect packing! when i contact the person in charge i have been politely told, as soon as he gets the fifth book (been told as not in stock) he will send it to me. later i didn't follow up my order, (almost forgotten), but it was delivered as nicely as it can be packed after a week :-) without any more arguments or mails from my side! it is perfect! thank you so much!
• Arul chennai 2013-08-04 22:55:55 Average Rating:
Completely satisfied
Team I ordered two books on Friday (5th July) and it was delivered to me the next day. The books were in great shape and an excellent packing. Overall, an excellent experience. If you have a delivery tracking for cases where there might be a delay, you will be the best.
• Sumesh Chennai 2013-07-08 08:58:39 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
Received the shipment. Packing was excellent and no damage to any books traveling a long way overseas. Thanks a lot. All the best. Moreover as assured received the consignment in just four days.. before receiving awb number i received the consignment.. ha ha... thanks..
• Mohamed Asif Dubai 2013-06-18 12:50:32 Average Rating:
It was nice experience, Nammabooks.com delivered the books very fast and especially the customer support is good. Also the packaging of the products is fantastic and secure. I suggest NammaBooks.com who are all willing to buy books Online. Thanks to nammabooks staffs and supporters.
• Selvakumar Bangalore 2013-06-10 18:58:24 Average Rating:
Feedback on Nammabooks reg a order
i have ordered several books through Namma books....i can say this is the first time out of all my previous experious experiences with other sites ,i got all the books together in one parcel and without any hurdle or many calls...delivery is good...i will continue to buy books with namma boks
• RKP bangalore 2013-05-17 18:50:09 Average Rating:
Fastest delivery
Dear Sirs, I placed my order yesterday and I got the book delivered to me by courier today morning by 9 AM ie within 24 hours of booking. This is the fastest delivery I have ever got on an online purchase. Extraordinary ! Thank you. Yours sincerely, Dwarakanath.A
• Dwarakanath.A Salem 2013-04-17 14:18:00 Average Rating:
Very nice
Very good book collections,and easy to find in suitable categories,pls add more tamil novels
• Munish divakar Chennai 2013-04-10 00:53:49 Average Rating:
Excellent Customer Support !
Amazing...!!!! I never thought i would get a response.. such earlier.. even after the office hours.. Great service.. Thanks... Once again.. Great customer support. and it reflects in your core service also.. I will recommend and use your online service ..
• Thiyagarajan K Chennai 2013-04-05 11:10:02 Average Rating:
Outstanding Service !
I just want to appreciate the service of nammabooks.com. The packaging was very good, and the follow up with the customers is really applaudable. Keep up the good work.
• Balaji V Chennai 2013-04-05 11:08:20 Average Rating:
Amazing...!!!!
Thank u Sir... I got my books.. Really appreciable work n Neat delivery.. i never saw any other website like yours,which contains all Tamil books including rare ones..and please notify me whenever you give special offers and on new arriavls.. Kudos to your team..
• Shanmuga Sundar Thirukkaivel Tuticorin 2013-04-05 11:06:35 Average Rating:
Excellent Response & Ontime Delivery.
Thanks for your customer oriented Service. Books received at very gud condition. Delivered ontime & Excellent followup & communications. Thanks a lot..
• Suresh Kumar Coimbatore 2013-04-04 21:36:17 Average Rating:
Feedback
We are a family of book lovers.Good books have always been our best friends. Nammabooks is an excellent online store for all those who share a passion of reading. The list is exhaustive and well presented under relevant topics making browsing easier. Mr.Ravishankar deserves a special mention for getting us the all the books we wishes to read,packing them perfectly. The books arrived in good time and it was a special thrill to hold them in our hands and savor the smell of print! Nammabooks.com has secured a definite position as one of the best online bookstores in our opinion. Thanks and keep up the good work.
• Giridhar Santhanam Canberra 2012-12-29 11:41:04 Average Rating:
Books order and delivery
I am very happy to appreciate the efforts put up by your team to dispatch the books to my place and the way you responded to each and every call of mine especially Mr.Ravishankar. I got the books in proper condition on time. the book collection you have is really wonderful and to find it all in one site is really encouraging. great job.Keep it up. Thanks for helping the tamil reading group outside the state.
• R.chittu hyderabad 2012-12-06 19:46:33 Average Rating:
Great Job
You guys doing good job to promote tamil books.... Keep going all the best
• Santhosh.T Hyderabad 2012-10-28 00:34:02 Average Rating:
Kudos to Nammabooks.com
This is Keerthi from Hyderabad. Just wanted to thank you guys for all the efforts you put to deliver the order on time. Thank you so much. The books were neatly packed. This really motivates me to shop from you guys in the future. Nammabooks.com is one stop shop for all Tamil books. Looking forward for a long term association. Thanking you again, Keerthi Hyderabad
• Keerthi Hyderabad 2012-10-20 22:27:18 Average Rating:
Copyright 2012-2013 Nammabooks.com - Online Tamil Book Store, India. All Rights Reserved